Waiting - the Artwork

in #slothicorn6 years ago

"Waiting - the Artwork" 

Waiting by Daniel Eugene Botha

This piece is all about waiting, waiting for someone or something but just waiting. I hope you enjoy my artwork.



I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the blockchain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.




Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Sort:  

Hey Daniel! This is to let you know that I've featured you in our latest curation post over at @thenewalchemists! We are a new initiative, trying to help artists on Steemit thrive. Head over to the post here and take a look ^^
See you around the steemosphere!

@mandelsage
TNA Artsearch Curator



Wow let me go see :)

I really like this one! Nicely done!

I really love how minimal and colourful it is. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73