ART CONTEST # 14. BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

This one is my participation in the ART CONTEST * 14. BEAUTY AND THE BEAST created for @agneslaczo.

In this opportunity she wants that we draw a scene of beautiful and beast, this one is my imaginary scene.
A serene and happy beast together with your dear beautiful one, here the two live to the end through the peace of a love for which they have fought.

To do this drawing I used:

Graphite pencil
Pencils of colors

I show the process:

1.jpg

2.jpg






I like very much the fairy-tales.
I Want that all the ends of the life are happy.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Original content of Desiree Molina

Followme[1].gif

Gif created for @sashas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85