Drawing-Dibujo(Fantasy)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello friends, today I want to show you this drawing that you make on a fantasy image, the drawing is realized because I love this type of drawings, I hope you like it.

img563.jpg

As you can see I draw the girl showing a little of curiosity , trying to touch the fairy, I hope you like it.

As always I leave the step by step of this work.

Steps of the drawing

Materials:

pencil hb.

color pencils.

img558.jpg

The first step is draw the mermaid girl, I draw the waves too.

img559.jpg

Next I start to draw the fairy,and the pier rocks.

img561.jpg

I start with the colors , I begin with the fairy , I used pink, blue,purple,black and green.

The result.

img563.jpg

To finish , I fill the background and color the little mermaid . For this I used yellow , green, pink,black, blue ,orange and red for his hair.

As always I hope you like it, thank you very much for your support and I appreciate it, I hope to continue growing as an artist with your help.

@gabriela2010

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International License.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87