Digital Drawing: Princess Allura - Voltron Legendary Defender

in #slothicorn6 years ago
Hello, Steemit community! Here @hirothecookie reporting again after a long time.

Today is a day to celebrate, why? Because I finally have a vacation. That means (for me) catch up with the publications for Steemit and see a lot of series that I have pending, and among them is: Voltron: Legendary Defender.

A while ago I had stopped watching the series because I was too busy with the university or I just did not have internet, but now I will catch up as I have the opportunity. Well, today I bring you a drawing I made with a lot of affection from Princess Allura (VLD); I really love this character, especially because it turns out to be as brave and fighter (sometimes very dominant) as the 5 paladins of Voltron, in addition to its design is very beautiful and striking.


In addition to this, I wanted to draw to finally get out of the creative block that I had. But that is the same story as always. I leave you with the drawing process.

Used program: MediBang Paint Pro
Graphic tablet: Genius EasyPen M506













"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons
Attribution 4.0 International License"


Thank you very much for reading my publication! That's all for today, soon I will come with more drawings, I promise. I'm on vacation, that means there are no excuses... Well at least I run out of internet again. See VLD, I recommend it a lot.

Sort:  

Very pretty <3 Love her expression :> The line art is very nice and clean and the colours are also smooth and beautifully presented <3

I'm so happy to read your comment. Precisely the line art was what I thought was the worst for me... Thank you very much for your comment, that raises the level of confidence. :'D

Hi Welcome back!! The colors work so well together and the lines are so clean. Well done :D

Thank you very much for your observation, I appreciate it. Maybe it sounds like a very common comment what I say, but I really say it from the heart.

Nice one!

I found this very interesting, i had to follow your profile :D

Thank you! (^__^)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you very much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06