Kurt Cobain - drawing.

in #slothicorn6 years ago

CIMG6510.JPG

Kurt Cobain Feb 1967 - Apr 1994

Kurt, undoubtedly a great musician, was my favorite artist and still is, known for being the lead singer, guitarist and composer of grunge band Nirvana. I lived my childhood listening to his music I was only 2 years old when he died, I have no memories of that age nor knew of his existence, it was in 2001 when I started listening to his music, his story and I am very excited. Today I remember him as a successful, many miss him, some no longer, but I still remember in my memory those songs that reach the soul.

posteaseparadorhuascargarcianew.jpg

Drawing process:

CIMG6483.JPG
posteaseparadorcortohuascargarcianew.jpg
CIMG6486.JPG
posteaseparadorcortohuascargarcianew.jpg
CIMG6499.JPG
posteaseparadorcortohuascargarcianew.jpg

Final score:

CIMG6507.JPG

posteadoporhuascargarcianew.png

Sort:  

You got a 4.21% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @huascargarcia! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 7.16% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85