Drawing A Character Captain America (Bilingual)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Dear Steemians!!


When I opened my drawing book, I found an unfinish drawing. I created this drawing three months ago but I did not finish it because it failed. Perhaps someone thought that all the works that I made were good and successful, but not a few of my failures when drawing that ended up not finished. Drawing it takes emotion and a good mood for the work that we make also look good and also need the right time to enjoy all the process. When we enjoy the process then the drawing will feel very fun. Therefore, today I decided to fix or complete this unfinished drawing.

Ketika saya membuka buku gambarku, saya menemukan sebuah gambar yang belum terselesaikan. Gambar ini saya buat 3 bulan yang lalu tapi tidak saya selesaikan karena gagal. Barangkali ada yang berpikir bahwa semua gambar yang saya buat itu bagus dan berhasil, padahal tidak sedikit saya mengalami kegagalan saat menggambar yang akhirnya tidak selesai atau rusak. Menggambar itu butuh emosi dan mood yang bagus agar gambar yang kita buat pun terlihat bagus dan juga butuh waktu yang tepat untuk menikmati semua proses. Bila kita menikmati proses maka menggambar akan terasa sangat menyenangkan. Oleh karena itu, hari ini saya memutuskan untuk memperbaiki atau menyelesaikan gambar yang belum selesai ini.

image

Before

image

I love all the comic marvel characters whether it's Avengers or The Justice League. And I've been watching all the movies because I like fantasy movies that can make us think ahead about the technology and life in the future. Captain America is the one I like besides Iron Man, Hulk, Spiderman, Thor, Black Widow, Ant man, Black Panter only I have not watched but as soon as I will watch the movie. I've also drawn some of the previous avenger characters namely Iron Man and Thor, now Captain America.

Saya saya menyukai semua karakter comic marvel baik itu Avengers Maupun The Justice League. Dan saya sudah menonton semua film karena saya suka film fantasi seperti itu yang bisa membuat kita berpikir kedepan tentang teknologi dan kehidupan dimasa yang akan datang. Kapten Amerika ialah satunya yang saya suka selain Iron Man, Hulk, Spiderman, Thor, Black Widow, Ant man, hanya Black Panter yang belum saya tonton tetapi secepatnya saya akan menonton film tersebut. Saya juga sudah menggambar beberapa karakter avenger sebelumnya yaitu Iron Man dan Thor, sekarang Kapten Amerika.

image

image

Initially I tried to draw with watercolor, but I can't because I have not mastered the technique of using watercolor so I color it with colored pencil. I just shaded it thinly although not too similar to the reference image but did not remove the original character. Finally I can finish a little improvement from the previous work for an hour.

Awalnya saya mencoba menggambar dengan cat air, namun saya tidak bisa karena belum menguasai teknik penggunakan cat air sehingga saya mewarnainya dengan pensil warna. Saya hanya mengarsirnya secara tipis walaupun tidak terlalu sama dengan gambar referensinya tetapi tidak menghilangkan karakter aslinya. Akhirnya saya bisa menyelesaikan sedikit perbaikan dari gambar sebelumnya selama 1 jam.

Here is my process dokumentations

image

image

image

image

image

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komen.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Drawing it takes emotion and a good mood for the work that we make also look good and also need the right time to enjoy all the process. When we enjoy the process then the drawing will feel very fun.

I could't agree more. I have a couple unfinished drawings, maybe I'll finish them one day, just as you did with this. Great job by the way!

Yeah it's depend on your opinion, I feel like that. You can fix it again you drawing if you have a time. Thank you for stopping I'm glad with it

Wah karena kegagalan adalah hal yag biasa. Kalah perang pun sudah biasa yang penting kita menikmati prosesnya aja ka. Ayo mainnn

Iya bner bnget tanpa kegagalan ga akan ada keberhasilan.

Yups. Semangaat terua kakaku 😍

Oh ya pasti dong kak slalu semangat

Semangaat lah hehe

Keren sangat bang. Mau coba lah gaya itu bang

Gaya apaan tuh, ga ada gaya yg special kok ini cuma mengedit istilahnya

It's amazing your digital and traditional works

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by huslein slash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87