Drawing A Hero Of Mobile Legend Game-Akai With Colored Pencils (Bilingual)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Dear Steemians!!


Lately I started getting addicted to playing Mobile Legend games. This game is very popular now and I also like it, but all this time I very rarely play games.. Akhir akhir ini saya mulai ketagihan bermain game Mobile Legend. Initially I wanted to pick and master the fighter hero, but I always careless and frequent gank, sometimes silly dead in the enemy turret. Finally I chose the type of defender hero or tank. Among the Tank's heroes, I love Akai the Panda Warrior that looks so funny which makes me always entertained when playing games, different with the fighter that makes me tense. His fat body is certainly very adorable and does not mean can not fight. He uses a bamboo stick and has the ability to control a frog that can add his defend and his attack every time he throws the frog. He is my current favorite hero and I am interested to draw it.

Game ini sangat populer sekarang dan saya pun ikut menyukainya, padahal selama ini saya sangat jarang bermain game. Awalnya saya ingin memilih dan menguasai hero fighter, tetapi saya selalu ceroboh dan sering terjadi gank dan kadang mati konyol di dalam turret musuh, Hehe. Akhirnya saya memilih tipe hero bertahan atau tank. Di antara hero Tank, saya menyukai Akai Panda Warrior yang sangat terlihat lucu yang membuatku selalu terhibur berbeda dengan fighter yang menegangkan. Tubuhnya yang gendut tentunya sangat mengemaskan dan bukan berarti tidak bisa bertarung. Dia menggunakan sebuah tongkat dan mempunyai kemampuan pengendali kodok. Dia adalah hero favoritku saat ini dan saya tertarik untuk menggambarnya.

IMG_20180508_204213.JPG

This time I wanted to draw it by using Faber Castell colored pencil on A4 sketchbook. By looking at the image, I started sketching with a mechanical pencil

Kali ini saya ingin menggambarnya dengan menggunakan pensil warna Fabercastell di buku sketbook A4. Dengan melihat gambar saya mulai membuat sketsa dengan pensil mekanik.

IMG_20180508_123849.jpg

Next I started coloring it step by step from top to bottom till it was done. I used some colored pencils and combine them.

Selanjutnya saya mulai mewarnainya secara tahap demi tahap dari atas sampai bawah hingga selesai. Saya menggunakan beberapa pensil warna dan mengkombinasikannya warna-warna tersebut.

IMG_20180508_130205.jpg

IMG_20180508_131622.jpg

IMG_20180508_132411.jpg

IMG_20180508_134156.jpg

IMG_20180508_135146.jpg

IMG_20180508_135848.jpg

IMG_20180508_204245.JPG

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komentar.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Lucunya akai

Hihihi smua suka akai. Makasih

Masama kakaku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81