How I draw A Realistic Drawing : Sweet Child With Two Graphite Pencils(Bilingual)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Dear Steemians!!


Long time I haven't used my graphite pencils in drawing, almost a month but it's so long for me so I really miss them. I would like to use it again and draw something. Today, I just finished a drawing of sweet child that I found in Pinterest. I really Interested to draw it directly I took my drawing tools. I made it simply only used two graphite pencils 2B and 4B. Usually I use a lot of pencil in drawing but I want to try using only two pencils, although the results is not as good as using a lot, the important is how we use the media as good as possible. Therefore, there are no reason to be lazy to draw because it has no tools.

Sudah lama saya tidak menggunakan pensil grafit dalam menggambar. Hampir 1 bulan tapi itu sangat lama bagiku sehingga membuatku kangen dengan pensilku. I akan menggunakannya lagi dan menggambar sesuatu. Hari ini saya baru saja menyelesaikan sebuah gambar seorang anak yg manis menurutku yang saya ditemukan di pinterest. Saya sangat tertarik untuk menggambarnya dan saya langsung mengambil peralatan menggambarku. Saya membuatnya cukup sederhana hanya menggunakan dua pensil 2B dan 4B. Biasanya saya menggunakan banyak pensil dalam menggambar tetapi saya ingin mencoba hanya memakai dua pensil, walaupun hasilnya tidaklah sebagus dengan memakai banyak pensil yang terpenting ialag bagaimana kita memanfaatkan media sebagus mungkin. Oleh karena itu tidak ada alasan malas menggambar karna tidak memiliki alat.

IMG_20180511_194603.JPG

PicsArt_05-11-08.33.18.jpg

I will show you some pictures of process how I drew it from sketching to finishing.

Saya akan menampilkan beberapa gambar proses bagaimana saya menggambarnya mulai dari sketsa hingga finishing.

In sketching process, I used 2B pencil, recommended to use HB pencil if not familiar with the sketching to be easily removed when there are mistakes and also not too black. I made it on the A4 sketchbook, by looking at the reference image I sketched with free hand without a tool like a grid of other methods. However, to get good result you can use grid if needed but the process is konser than this.

Pada tahap pembuatan sketsa, saya menggunakan pensil 2B, disarankan gunakan pensil HB bila belum terbiasa dengan dalam membuat sketsa agar mudah dihapus ketika salah dan juga tidak terlalu hitam. Saya membuatnya di sketchbook A4, dengan melihat gambar referensi saya membuat sketsa secara bebas tanpa alat bantu seperti grid. Namun untuk hasil yang akurat gunakan grid jika perlu tapi pengerjaannya lebih lama dari ini.

IMG_20180511_161430.jpg

As I said yesterday that I always start to shading from the top to bottom, left to right like when are reading so to avoid the paper to be sorty by our hand. By using two pencils, I shaded her hair one by one adjust with reference image. I also used mono-zero eraser to erase in the bright parts.

Seperti yang saya bilang kemaren bahwa saya selalu memulai arsir dari atas ke bawah, dari kiri ke kanan seperti ketika membaca buku agar saya tidak perlu mengulanginya lagi dan untuk mencegah kertas tidak kotor karena tangan. Dengan menggunakan dua pensil tersebut, saya mengarsir rambutnya satu persatu menyesuaikan dengan gambar referensi saya juga menggunakan mono-zero eraser untuk menghapus bagian terangnya.

IMG_20180511_163442.jpg

Next I shaded in eyes areas, nose and lips

Selanjutnya saya mengarsir area mata, hidung dan bibir.

IMG_20180511_165133.jpg

IMG_20180511_165826.jpg

IMG_20180511_170309.jpg

And then, I continued by shading all of face areas with noticed where are the shadows and brightness by using 2B pencil.

Kemudian saya lanjutkan dengan mengarsir semua bagian wajah dengan menentukan dimana terdapat bayangan dan terangnya dengan pensil 2B.

IMG_20180511_171411.jpg

After was done in face, I shaded in her neck and fingers.

Setelah selesai dengan wajah barulah saya arsir bagian leher dan jemarinya.

IMG_20180511_172745.jpg

The next step is shading her costume and her hands. It does not seem to fit the picture and it definitely takes a long time to make a similarity to the reference image.

Tahap selanjutnya ialah mengarsir bagian baju dan lengannya. Ini memang tidak terlihat sesuai dengan gambar dan pasti membutuhkan waktu sangat lama untuk membuat kemiripan dengan gambar referensinya.

IMG_20180511_174125.jpg

The last step is making a background by shading thinly.

Tahap terakhir ialah membuat background dengan arsiran yang tipis.

IMG_20180511_194637.JPG

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komentar.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Great artwork! Cool to see the process :)

Upvoted

Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it

Sungguh luar biasa jiwa seninya, rasanya ingin seperti ini namun spertinya perlu waktu yg cukup lama untuk menempuh tahap ini...

Makasih banyk ya atas apresiasinya. Klo ingin belajar sih ga lama untuk bisa gini tapi tanpa kata nyerah. Saya juga ga ada bakat dri kecil karna baru memulai hobi ini 4 tahun yg lalu

Wahhh.... Benarkah? Saya akan mencobanya... Insyaallah....

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Good portrait of a lovely young lady :)

Hey thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86