๐Ÿ‘โ€๐Ÿ—จ ๐ŸŽจ Good or bad watercolor tools

in #slothicorn โ€ข 6 years ago


Here is my first video ever, made for project called @water-art, project run by @marty-arts, @jnart and myself.
This was my attempt of showing how important good colors, brushes and papers can be for watercolors. Decided to post it here on DTube, to share it with more people, and maybe with those who hadn't chance to see it before.


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

wow this is amazing
nice

Wow, it's great that you saw video lasting 9:55 min for 0.55 sec, amazing!!!

i just watch the opening , and I realize that is what about, and then, i watched it completely and now know that, what is different between brands and weight of paper in watercolor painting ;)

Hahaha, ok, sorry for being rude, just it's so much people just leaving comments and that's all. Sorry again @majidheidary.

no no no, apologize is not necessary , that's OK and i know it well
good luck :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Amazing. I like see art videos. I tried to do ne me tomo yesterday.

Thank you, I was little nervous and since English is not my native language, sentences lasted a bit longer :) Hope you enjoyed it @enmaart :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Good video! The materials are really so important when you want to paint with watercolors. Wrong paper and you can fail. :(

Yes, those who tried it, know @maysi-art, challenging technique, but I am in love with it. Thank you, hope soon will share another one.

Looking forward to see another if you find the time to make one. I know how time consuming even a short video can be.

Thank you, i just puted another one about brushes,just to inform you @maysi-art :) My English is bit slow, it's hard to think on one language and speak on another :)

Oh cool! I will watch it later. ๐Ÿ™‚
Lol...I know what you mean, English is not my motherlanguage, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82