My Digital Painting #Original , Goodnight Sleepy Birdies 🐥 🎨

in #slothicorn6 years ago

goodnight birdies

i draw this work first in my sketchbook then i transfer it in desktop and paint with digital style ,but without tablet

how could i fix my problem?

as i have no wacom tablet so i find a way to do digital works , i can draw in my sketchbood ,
anyway i could do it !
then i paint it with mouse , and watercolor brushes , i love it , its one of my favorite styles ,

and i hope you enjoy and like these cute sleepy birds heheheh

bird1234.jpg

ok lets, see the process of this work , first i draw it with pencil and then with rapid , then i take a picture and transfer it to my desktop , to work on it with photoshop, i use watercolor brushes to paint it



step one: drawing on paper with pencils

CYMERA_20180606_000740.jpg

step2 : used rapid to draw it better , so i can use it easier in photoshop

CYMERA_20180606_000757.jpg

Step3 : transfer it in photoshop and make it ready to work on it :

bird1.jpg

Step4 : i chose this blue color for the background , to make tropical atmosphere , i thought it gives a good feeling for birds , like feeling the sky and being free ,

bird12.jpg

step5 : added more details , i draw them 2 cute hat so they can go to sleep :D lol

bird123.jpg

Step 6 : added colors to leaves and the body of birdies , and it is done :)

bird1234.jpg


DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

li-artt.gif

i hope you enjoyed watching my blog , see you next time!
i'll be happy to read your comments if you have a suggestion or something about my paintings, i'll be happy to hear , it will improve my works , thanks .

wish you a great day. @li-art ! :)

Like what i am doing? Donations are welcome!

my Ethereum wallet address : 0xf4168c24f2b9007A65ce3af0D03b612590a1eC7c

sign li art 4.jpg

Sort:  

this is super cute ! resteemed ^^

thank you lovely girl ! <3

Very beautiful work!

thank you so much !

nice drawing! I like this creative idea:)

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85