Life Would be Simpler if Only we All Were Unicorns - Drawing to slothicorn!

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, in this post I draw a pink Unicorn I hope you like it!

PicsArt_05-02-11.22.48.jpg

images (1).png

Draw this Pink Unicorn inspired by the project of @Slothicorn that supports the Steemit artists, it is a simple but striking drawing.

Materials;

• White Sheet
• Crayons
• Drawing pencil
• Marker

Let's start!

To start drawing this Unicorn I made a sketch, a sketch is a draft about the idea you want to capture on the canvas.

PicsArt_05-01-05.02.21.jpg

By having my Draft ready, I started to trace it with a Black marker

PicsArt_05-01-05.01.35.jpg

Then I started coloring his horn, with a yellow color and I added a shadow a little orange.

PicsArt_05-01-04.59.12.jpg

I continued with his fur, I chose a very soft pink for his fur because it seemed to me a feminine color and is what most unicorns represent.

PicsArt_05-01-04.50.23.jpg

I added some shadows to his coat and his face to give him a more special touch.

images (1).png

Completed!

PicsArt_05-02-11.22.48.jpg

Well Steemians this was my post today, I hope you liked it, and if you are an artist in Steemit and want support, join the @Slothicorn project!

@Liscano

Sort:  

Perhaps we ARE all Unicorns, but nobody has taken the trouble to tell us this (hmmm?)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @liscano! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83