AGLONEMA FLOWERS IN DIGITAL COLOR

in #slothicorn5 years ago

image

Hello Dear Friends !

Today I want to share the digital art on the steemit blog. this time I chose a flower that was trendy among women. namely "Aglounema" flower, but I do not know what type of flower is included in Aglounema.

I was only inspired to draw in digital art. And here are some step by step of my work;

  • This is the first step I usually do ... a sketch I worked on from the beginning.. the initial sketch I chose first was flowers and ...

    image

  • The second step I did by continuing the sketch of the first ...

image

  • And for the next step I chose to draw a football stadium, I chose this sketch as a pot for the flower..

image

  • Then I gave the stadium a sketch of the initial color, but this hasn't been validated ... Because I will try to adjust the color according to my mind ...

image

  • In this step you can see that the sketch of Aglonema flower has been inserted into a pot in the form of a football stadium..

    image

  • like what I said before, the color in the pot can change for another color. and this is the color I want to match with the color of Aglonema...

image

  • I don't think the color of oil paint on the flower is much different from the color of the pot ... This is to compensate for the background of the image with the pattern of nature ...

    image

  • In the last step I added the background that I chose from nature ... The part of the forest with some color mix I made with digital oil paint, so that it looks more prominent ...

image

May you admire my artwork. because I feel happy to share beautifully with you. this is an extraordinary thing for Me.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for your appreciation @esteemapp

Thank you for the appreciation of all my friends ... good luck for you 👌👌👌

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 11 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 158 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Wow ... thank you bot for visiting my post with an award ... this is a motivation for me ... hopefully luck sits on you @trufflepig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43