Free Artwork for Digital Portraits

in #slothicorn5 years ago

image

Inspiration about the natural scenery from Jantho when I traveled last week there. and some photos I've captured. if you have a little free time to see my post my trip to jantho. and this evening I reappeared the photo in digital art. I have changed this original photo into a different shape, with abstract clouds and sky colors. this is a landscape photo that inspired me in digital art... https://steemit.com/travel/@marzukie/cloud-and-forest-portraits-from-jantho-26648a3e74c27

image

Then I started working on this photo by giving more prominent colors to the sky. first I chose a mixture of red and pink, and added bluish and white as the base color. there is no change to the bottom of the image, which is on the vehicle parking page. this is the first thing I did.

image

In the next step I thought about changing the color of the first image, because I saw that the image looked dark. so I decided to choose a contrasting color, so that this seemed clearer. Likewise the parking area of ​​the vehicle appears brighter. and I chose green there to look like grass.

image

You have seen it and of course you have also read from every process that I work on. I really hope to make more than every piece to become a better digital work. I hope you like it ...!

Lisensi Creative Commons

Creation is Disseminated Below Lisensi Creative Commons Atribusi 4.0 Internasional

May you admire my artwork. Because I feel happy to share beautifully with you. this is an extraordinary thing for Me.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43