✏️ Artposting 🎨 / Sketch of the Sad Pianist ✏️

in #slothicorn6 years ago

The_Sad_Pianist_72dpi_low.jpg

Hey dear steemians!

I hope you're doing good, I did this sketch some months ago, It is supposed to be the base of a painting I'll do someday hehe but in the meanwhile I'll just show the sketch which I kinda like...

The_Sad_Pianist.gif
Sorry that the progress GIF isn't as cool this time hehe

I Hope you have enjoyed my art
Thank you all for the support!!! 💙🎨


Accepting ETH or any ERC20 Tokens Donations to:
0x9cfBd7da93eD2fB175A0CFD7275816A982F8FaDd



JOIN MANNA UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME



Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

muy buen post

Looks awesome!
Please show us the painting once finished.

Thank you @sherrylneil!! 🤠
Will do! 🎨

Very cool looking! Im sure the painting will be great... when you get the time! ;) Theres just not enough hours in the day!

Thanks you @smylie2005 😁
yep indeed...to the point sometimes sleeping feels like a waste of time hehe

Muy interesante tu estilo @melooo182. Excelente.

Well, I suppose it's not bad that I look forward to that painting that some day you're going to show us

I really like your art, continue to work BRO.

Lovely strokes! Makes it look so dynamic

I like this sketch and I´m curious how the painting will look like.

Me encanta tus trabajos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76