🏙 Urban Sketchers Medellín #8 😁 🎨 - Public Library Manuel Mejía Vallejo – Guayabal

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello there friends!!! 😁

This is my eighth post about the Urban Sketchers of Medellín, this time we went to draw at Public Library Manuel Mejía Vallejo.

I had visited previously this Library as I've doing this challenge of visiting most public libraries in Medellín, there is a prize if you reach certain number but it's really meh, I'm doing it mostly to know the city haha, so well yes the first time I went there I did though it would be a nice place to draw, but that particular day I wasn't feeling like drawing much besides it was kinda late hehe.

In general it was a nice Saturday, I enjoyed with the group drawing and then after we went to eat some burgers at nearby place which was very good and inexpensive, after that I accompanied my friends to the nearest metro station and then we parted way as this was sort of nearby where I live so picked the bus that takes me home 😁.


Here is the photo of the Urban Sketchers group from that day 💙



A chill Saturday Afternoon 😁


The usual photo of all our drawings



Check our Facebook group page for more pics




Here a panoramic view from Google Street closest as possible of what I drew



click for google street view link

Along another pic I took near my drawing POV



And the Drawing in full res...



Click Image to see full size

I hope you liked my post about Urban Sketchers 😉
Let me know what you think in the comments bellow 👇
Have a great day people, until the next post! 😉💙🎨

Thanks to @steembasicincome and @minnowsupport for the support.


Previous Urban Sketchers Post



Accepting ETH or any ERC20 Tokens Donations to:
0x9cfBd7da93eD2fB175A0CFD7275816A982F8FaDd



JOIN MANNA UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME

use my referral link and gain a bonus



Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Great Picture!!

Wonderful work!!!

I love it <3

Gracias @sawcraz.art!! 🎃🎃🎃
💙🎨🎉

I like how there was one person who found people more interesting to draw than the buildings XD Love the collection of sketches photos included in this almost as much as the sketch you did :)

Thank you @ryivhnn!!! 💙🎃🎉

Haha yes, I'm actually in that drawing, the bearded guy with hat LOL

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mel182 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Cuánto talento el tuyo y el de tus compañeros, mucho éxito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82