I'M FROM VENUS ( part 2 ) 💫✨ + The Story And Pictures of Steps For Digital Painting 🏳🌟💫✨

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

i'm from Venus (PART 2)

i'm Lost

venusgirlpart23456.jpg

THE STORY


we came here for a mission , we are very far from HOME , it's been 3 days i'm walking ....

big eggs are uncountable , and the huge machines...like insects are everywhere ,
i am lost .. we were in a camp but 2 days ago something happened ,,, when i opened my eyes i found myself between more than 1000 eggs , and i didn't know what to do , i just decided to run away ,and now it's 3 days i am walking alone , searching to find my friends ,,,
insect machines will chase me if they hear my voice , they are blind , only can hear voices
so i can not call for help , i have nothing with me ,,, and i feel dizzy ,i can't do telepathy with my colleagues , fortunately i can feed my cells by the energy of the atmosphere , well i don't need to eat food like you living in too old 2018 , i'm living in 33000 ...
subconsciously i know how to protect myself from that huge insects , my issue is finding my friends, i could easily use the telepathy to contact my friends , but it doesn't work , None of the communication paths works .
i'm walking on this warm ground ,, the temperature is high . i must walk toward the north
.
.
.
to be continued...





here i have both parts , you can read and watch the first part

here in my previous post


venusgirlpart234567.jpg

Untitled-1v.jpg

venusgirlpart234567l.jpg

venusgirlpart234567lk.jpg

this is the first drawing , and you can see all steps of my sketching on paper here

CYMERA_20180806_193442.jpg



and now i'm gonna show you steps of the digital painting


i use photoshop to paint my works , which i'm comfortable with it . i learnt it myself, i am alway curious to learn new things, new programs , and also i learned digital painting by myself .

lets see what i did with this one :

venusgirlpart2.jpg

venusgirlpart23.jpg

venusgirlpart234.jpg

venusgirlpart2345.jpg

and here is the final work , i selected colors similar to the first part

venusgirlpart23456.jpg
She have hope to find her colleagues !

Copyright @michellebonaroti - All Rights Reserved


thank you for watching
Michelle <3

000001.jpg

i have a story with illustration , which i plan to tell my story + my character designs , so i will post every part with pictures by time , just like a series ,
actually i'm not a story teller , but it motivate me to think and imagine about my illustration's subjects , so it helps my art . :)

Sort:  

I enjoy what you do - stay creative!

thank you so much !"

i love this series , Very Nice " :-)

it's great . i love your style of digital art , it's interesting @michellebonaroti <3

What a gorgeous work, Michelle! I can't wait to see the next part! 😃

Very interesting ! I will also wait to see if she will find her friend... in the next parts!

Good step by step presentation, also <3

thank you @veryspider, i already finished the new drawing will share it soon <3

Excellent friend dear

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

wow! awesome !! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04