Drawing: Princess Shirahoshi

Hi, hi Steemit friends !! After a brief absence, I address before you to present this drawing, which, initially, was intended for a contest, however, due to technical problems (My internet and my computer conspire against me) I could not present it on time and well, even so I share this drawing that I did with a lot of enthusiasm! For this opportunity I present to you the Princess Sirena Shirahoshi, an anime character and manga One Piece, work created by the celebrated Echiro Oda.
Shirahosi is a beautiful colossal mermaid, whose beauty rivals nothing more and nothing less than that of the very same Pirate Empress Boa Hancock, fourth and final daughter of King Neptune and his beloved wife Otohime, rulers of the Ryugu Kingdom, a kingdom located in the bottom of the sea where tritons and gyogins live equally. Shirahoshi, in spite of its great size, is shown from the beginning as a very cowardly and fearful character, the result of a long confinement in one of the towers of the castle as a result of several events that were unleashed with the murder of his mother, however , when meeting the protagonist of the anime, Luffy, little by little a strength and determination emerge in her that impel her to want to be more courageous and in this way to fight for her dream, which is to see the sun and the surface.

Shirahoshi.jpg

Here I show you some pictures of the drawing process, in which I started by making the Sketch in pencil and later highlighting it with a gel-based pen.

Collage Shirahoshi.jpg

Then move on to draw your face and skin, using the flesh color with a slightly lighter shade compared to my other drawings, due to the paleness of the mermaid's complexion.

Foto0638.jpg

Then he proceeded to color the details of this character, in this case his fish brooch, the top of his bikini and the pearls that surround his waist, as well as began with part of his tail.

Foto0640.jpg

Then culminate with what was his tail, in which I had to mix several tones because it did not have the exact color.

Foto0641.jpg

Then go to color your long mane salmon color

Foto0644.jpg

And finally I ended up coloring some bubbles around

Foto0646.jpg

I hope that this drawing was of your liking because I did it with a lot of motivation. As always looking to improve to bring you better pictures every day. I want to take this post to notify them that the 3 following post will be something special, I decided to make a special of 3 couples of an anime that I really like a lot and I hope you enjoy it.


If you liked this drawing, I would really appreciate your votes, as well as your valuable criticisms, suggestions and others. As always, I am very grateful to address you and with nothing more to write, I hope you have an excellent day!

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International Licens

Sort:  

Amazing, Miguel! Your drawing deserves a place at the Faircrew Podium today!

Your entry has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information about Faircrew & the podium, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .

Thanks you very much for you support!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70