Drawing: Wonder Woman

Hello, all Stemians !!!

It's really a pleasure to rewrite and publish for you, sorry for my absence, it's that I've started working and well, hardly gives me any chance to sleep xx But well, as my passion is to draw, I took a little time to bring you this, which is one of the drawings that has cost me more time, and it is because I wanted to render justice to this, which is one of the most iconic characters of all time ... Wonder Woman!
A character who had his first appearance in 1941 as the main character of the comic with the same name, which tells the story of Diana, daughter of gods and princess of the Amazons, has never left her island. One day, in the context of the First World War, an American pilot crashes on his island and Diana saves his life; the pilot explains that a great war is going on that can devastate the world, and Diana goes to battle. Thus beginning the countless adventures of this great superhero who since its launch has become one of the iconic and inspiring characters that have been seen throughout the history of the super heroes.

Wonder Woman.jpg

For this creation process many days were necessary because I do not have much free time and good ... For this drawing, as always, the first thing I did was make a Sketch in pencil and then highlight it

Collage Marceline.jpg

Then, with the flesh, brown and orange color, I continued to draw his skin, with special emphasis on the shadows and the luminescence of the skin

Foto0858.jpg

Then move on with the tiara and the golden effects of your dress

Foto0860.jpg

Then go on to color part of your armor and your belts and bracelets

Foto0861.jpg

And then, I continued with her skirt

Foto0862.jpg

Then color your long black hair

Foto0865.jpg

And finally culminate with your sword and your shield. Culminating this way with this drawing

Foto0867.jpg

As always friends of Steemit, working every day to bring you better drawings, that although they will not be in quantity, I hope that if they are of quality. As I always say open to any suggestion, comment or criticism. With nothing more to say, I say goodbye and I hope you have a good day.


If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International Licens

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
5ijerinfjx.jpg

Congratulations @miguel.albornoz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @miguel.albornoz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88