My Mural (indonesia-English)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

image

Indonesia
Di depan rumah saya ada tembok dari rumah toko yang sangat panjang. Setiap sore saat matahari sedang tidak panas, saya membuat mural. Bebas saja seturut dengan apa yang ada dalam imajinasi saya. Biasanya, saya membuat mural naratif dengan warna hitam putih.

Mural saya tidak dekoratif. Karena saya ingin menyampaikan pesan dan kritik sosial. Bagi saya, mural dekoratif hanyalah medium untuk menghias semata. Dengan menyampaikan pesan pada penonton, saya berkomunikasi secara tidak lansung.

image

English

image
In front of my house was a wall from a very long store house. Every afternoon when the sun is not hot, I make a mural. Free only in accordance with what is in my imagination. Usually, I make a narrative mural with black and white.

My murals are not decorative. Because I want to convey messages and social criticism. To me, decorative mural is just a medium to decorate solely. By conveying the message to the audience, I communicate in an indirect fashion.

image

Lisensi Creative Commons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25