🎨 Illustrating a Gnome-Lion (Tyrion Lannister)🎨

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

😎VALAR MORGHULIS.😎



Some time ago I dared to draw my favorite character in the series "GAME OF THRONES", on that occasion I drew Arya Stark, now it was the turn of the second favorite character, Tyrion Lannister, who is currently the hand of the queen of dragons Daenerys Targaryen♕🐲, nicknamed "my lion" by Shae, who was his wife for a while in the series (a prostitute who brought him many problems with his family) and for which he dared to kill his own father, without further ado I show you my illustration, half of the man's face and the other half lion honoring his nickname.




Here the process to elaborate it.

First I made a sketch of the right half of Tyrion.


Then I add the sketch of the left half of the lion.


Here he was cleaning the drawing.


Then I was adding color to the hair.


I kept adding color and shadow to the face, highlighting his scar and then his eyes.


Now I colored the lion's mane and its eyes.


Then, to the lion's face and I add some shadows to the full drawing.


Finally I add some flames around the drawing and of course the @quamce, first I show the drawing separately.


now together both parties.





The materials used were:

  1. Recycling sheet
  2. ✎Graphite pencil 2B, HB and 3B
  3. ✎Colors black, gray, white, yellow, light blue, light brown, orange, meat and green.
  4. ✏ Black marker 0.4 and 0.5.


I say goodbye to you, dear reader, but first I want to thank you for taking the time to read my publication 👏 👏. I await your comments, if you want to make any suggestions, it will be well received 😸.



@quamce
>>->>-- Follow --- Resteem --- UpVote --<<-<<

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thanks for your support @artzone 😉👏

amigo @quamce, que talento el que tienes! espectacular tu dibujo, así que te gusta mucho game of thrones, que chevere. saludos!

muchas gracias amiga por tu comentario y por tu apoyo, que bueno que te gusto mi dibujo... si es una de mis series favorita... ya la he visto varias veces porque tengo todas las temporadas en mi computadora jajajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28