One more Bulma / Drawing.

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

One more Bulma / Drawing.


Greetings to all, after a short break of the drawing, I return with one of my last works, I had paused for a few weeks but I could finally finish it.
Everyone already knows who it is; the iconic character of Dragon Balls "Bulma" in a slightly more realistic version. Why bulge? Because it's a character that I've always found great to draw, I guess because of its color and its peculiarity. I had not had the opportunity to do it because I did not think I was capable and although the result is not what I expected, I feel satisfied.
I hope you like it.


proceso.jpg


separador rai.jpg

separador rai.jpg

separador rai.jpg

separador rai.jpg

separador rai.jpg

separador rai.jpg

End of the process

materiales.jpg

  • Pencil
  • Drawing pad
  • Draft
  • Moldable Eraser
  • Colors
  • Corrector

resultado final.jpg


To make this drawing, this image is used as reference



despedida.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Read our New Curation Policy And Updated Rules
(@ghulammujtaba)

Most welcome to steemit @slothicorn
You so great man really @slothicorn
Really you steemit job my most choice man.

I saw the pic and knew it was Bulma before I had to read it. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72