Introducing Myself to SLOTHICORN

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings to the community of Slothicorn! Since I started at steemit, I never imagined the great support that exists in this platform for artists and although I still do not consider it to be because I still have a lot to learn, I have seen beautiful works by other people and the great support they receive. I like this healthy competition that exists, where you have the possibility to demonstrate what you know without toxic people looking to devalue your work.

IMG_20180402_231227.jpg

My name is Reinaldo Ramirez and I'm 22 years old, I am a medical student, although as a child I liked to draw and could spend hours on it, it was not very good and with time I was abandoning it. It was not until this year that I decided to redraw and that's when I learned the most. Never stop learning new things and especially if they help nourish our soul.

I consider myself a person who is always looking for new things to learn. When I do not know how something is done, I always investigate until I finally achieve it. With the drawing has been this way and although it is something that I have had to spend a lot of time, I do it with my best intentions because I feel it is something that I love. For this reason it is that since I joined steemit, I have been looking for a way to teach them everything I have learned and to attract them to this beautiful world that is drawing.

Without much more to say, here I leave some of my drawings which I have previously uploaded here in Steemit:



DQmT7aE8NzsSxnnaPo7j84iY12eLrgKP75gCmqcz5aGw756.jpg



DQmQP4VDbiNYsiXmL7bf2yvVJ7LWKBuSacuuJvtggDU1PyR.jpg


5.jpg


img044.jpg


Thank you very much for your attention and see you in the next publication 😉.

Sort:  

welcome dear!)))) how are you?))) but from what country are you? you are very talented)))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by reialfr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice. I am glad you have found a home here on Steemit. The expressions in your art all seem melancholy (with the possible exception of the cat). Is that because of how you feel or just how you like to express yourself?

I would say it is the second one. I do not necessarily want to express melancholy, it is about the search for my own style and I am personally attracted by strong emotions. As a personal opinion, I feel that they express more than a smiling face or happiness. Thank you very much for your comment and vote.

These are so good!! Def keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84