✩✩ Opportunity to Shine Presentation to Slothicorn ✩✩

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Greetings artists, I am @Rikashica I am 23 years old and I am still discovering what I am capable of in the art of drawings.

rnk.PNG

I consider myself an otaku in Anime, Mangas making clear my express love for the YAOI, since I was young it was easy to make illustrations of my favorite characters more than all female as sakura card captor, Sailor Moon or Athena of the zodiac knights.


cap2.PNG

❤❤ my drawings before steemit ❤❤



I started in the Steemit community in December 2017, creating the goal of starting a new face in my life, orienting myself to the realistic drawings making it clear that I have no study of this style previously what you will see below are samples of my continuous effort and dedication to achieve a quality result since my beginnings in the community until now.


✩I started drawing for steemit simply with a normal graphite pencil.✩



1

✩ By acquiring pencils of drawing H and B in different graduations I could see the great change that I was giving to the drawings.✩




drawing 1
drawing 2

✩From there I decided to embark on my path in realism obtaining the following results, each day more delighted by what I do.✩



1

1

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rinkashica! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Greetings, rinkashica! Best wishes for make many new friends here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

You are cute and lovely in that hat and you are beautiful hehe and I do art too and I love your great art here.

Thank you very much, I am working hard to improve

Great and how are you?

well thanks, thinking what my next drawing will be

Welcome to Steem, @rinkashica!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2587 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you 🙂👍👍👍👍👍

P.S.: My Best Post

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rinkashica from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75