Drawing - Good Vibes

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)


🌼🌼🌼

I was inspired for this illustration in a friend who is now out of the country, the thing was that a little bird when down to her hands just to sleep (tender x1000), that story moved me too much and, as I said I was going to make her a drawing, I decided to take that beautiful story to create this.

There are people who simply exhale that air of good vibes as she does, so I placed her in a relaxed face while resting on the wings of the bird and of course, my little leaves could not miss in the scene. ❤

🌼🌼🌼

Sin título-1.jpg

🌼🌼🌼

🌼🌼🌼

🌿 PASOS 🌿

gif-pajarito.gif

🌼🌼🌼

Processing time: 2 hours, approximately
Materials: Pencil, rapidograph, color pencil kores
Support: White cardboard
Size: 21x16 cm.

🌼🌼🌼

🌼🌼🌼

🌿 DETALLES 🌿

FotoJet (2).png

🌼🌼🌼

Although the quality of the photo is not the best because was took with my celphone... at least you can distinguish everything 🙇 😅

🌼🌼🌼

🌼🌼🌼

And here I leave a version with many colors, I love that psychedelic air that gives every time I do this to my drawings. I hope you like it, a hug for all! 😃 ❤

🌼🌼🌼

gif-colorbird.gif

🌼🌼🌼

🌼🌼🌼

Sinsho.jpg

🙈 (Seriously I'm not the kind of taking myself pictures with my work or in general) 🙈

Collage made with FotoJet

🌼🌼🌼

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-09T21:51:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 32.50/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

very nice post, @sawcraz.art ! i love the pose and the bird seems to hold your friend in such a protective feeling ! wonderful~

Thanks so much !!!! I really have a lot of feelings for this one <3

Nice work @sawcraz.art, it is a nice piece that you have done, I can see a lot of time and skill has gone into this.

love it

Thanks so much dear friend!!! <3

Congratulations @sawcraz.art! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

I LOVE this! I enjoy nature so much, and this concept is so tender, so loving. We depend so much on nature, and we must learn to accept this.

I really love the pallete swapping gif! It adds a lot of motion to the post!

Steem on, towards love and light!

Thanks so much for the kind words, nature is the mother of all.

I think the gif is more dynamic.

🎉 Congratulations @sawcraz.art! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sawcraz.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13