My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting ”Dance lesson”

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians,



There are the moments when we listening to music and just would like to dance, even little babies when they hear the music they start to do the rhythmic movement, it is in our blood. We all have it but we just need to let it out and relax, follow our heart and sense of rhythm.


Dance lesson

a1DSC01869.JPG

That is why I decided to do this trail, usually it is a couple that dance with a friend, spouse I believe everybody did dance with their babies in the arms and I have to tel so far I am aware of they love to dance, probably that is the reason why we love to dance.

In my previous post I spoke about different style of art, this painting is impressionism with large brush strokes, no smooth edges and no fine lines, just darker and lighter tones of color to reflect depths and hills of the figures to give 3D effect.


Acrylic painting “Dance lesson” by @Stef1

My process steps:

DSC01866.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01868.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01869.JPG

Trenner groß.png



test1.jpg


DSC01062.jpg


I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :-)

Sort:  

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Very nice! I like all your dancing art piece !! :-)
its a great post.jpg

Gorgeous. Passion and movement beautifully expressed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98