Perception of fluorescent colors

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Colors captured in a painting

Each brain perceives colors differently according to the senses that the person develops during his short or long life, each mind is a world full of constellation of information, each one is in charge of transmitting for himself what is convenient for him, the mind is the most powerful thing that I can exist, whoever it was that invented the mind the same God, a fish, a microorganism, THANK YOU!

O8cP3aJ8.png

My entry for the contest - Week 17 @Isaria

Part of the process

I. Sketch

II. After making the sketch with medium and dark pencil, I applied cold paint all over the face and with a black marker to highlight the eyebrows of the face that the girl has in her hand.

qyyyoAx3.png

III. I divided the space forming not so exact pictures, where I then applied colors purple, fuchsia, pink and blue, leaving some blank, at the end I finished the drawing highlighting each space with a black marker.

8JwNgxL6.png

Last retouches

lyY1ueG5.png

Finished drawing

GAEDKRO7.png

Autora: @xioprato

Friends I hope you like it as much as I do, greetings.

Sort:  

Cinetismo, me gusta mucho el cinetismo.

Totalmente, saludos amigo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xioprato from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

JUST found you because of @isaria’s and shane’s Curation show! And I am happy I did! I love how you show the process.
It makes us feel a part of your artistic process.
Great work!

I agree. Thank you for sharing this process. Beautiful art!

Thank you very much, greetings friends

Wow, it was the perfect moment then, I really appreciate your comment

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Hermosa ilustración, la ame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73