Black cat and rocket to moon

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hi all

Last night I saw a cat who was looking at the sky, suddenly I get the idea to embroider the cat's image.

Original Photo By@zianzolla

I imagine a cat watching the moon in astonishment, suddenly popping a few rockets toward the moon very quickly, very beautifully, like a crypto currency floating high up to the moon.

Original Photo By@zianzolla

Cats are so amazed by the view that they see it, it's amazing. What a very rare scene that happened.

Here are some simple embroidery tutorials from me, from some previous postings, in the post I've shown to friends some how to embroider, then I'll just show you some quick tutorials

Original Photo By@zianzolla

Original Photo By@zianzolla

Original Photo By@zianzolla

Original Photo By@zianzolla

Original Photo By@zianzolla

Original Photo By@zianzolla

Original Photo By@zianzolla

Thank you so much for visiting my platform today, do not forget to always support me with Black Cat and rocket to moon how to upvote, comment, and resteem, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09