A charming Witch | digital Drawing | My daily drawing @mundocreativo

in #slothiscorn6 years ago

Hello community today I have the pleasure of presenting my firs digital drawing, which bears the name " Bull with golden horns "

✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍

FINISHED DRAWING

✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍

STEP BY STEP DEVELOPMENT OF THE DRAWING

This drawing is pretty simple:

  1. The first step is to feel like drawing.

  2. Tener una idea para plasmar

  3. realizar la idea, utilizar las diferentes brochas que te ofrece la aplicación, en mi caso utilice una aplicación llamada medibang paint

✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍

If you liked my contribution, I invite you to follow me, give Resteem, upvote and comment.

✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍

THANK YOU FOR PASSING THROUGH HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22