Missing my Dojang (+ Contest Participation Themed "Sport")

in #smart-photo6 years ago

All of you who feel like your sport is part of your life will understand me in an instant.


I miss my Dojang, so much!

So when I saw this contest by @dragraff I knew I had to participate.

Some of you may already know that I have been practicing Tae Kwon Do for approximately 2 years now. It is not much, but it has become an inseparable part of my daily routine.

During the month of August, due to specific circumstances, the school is closed so no lessons take place. I am lucky because I can do some practicing at home but still .. I can't help missing my Dojang :(

For you who would like to know more information about this sport, you can check my older post

My Dojang

And of course, I could not close this post without an image of my view when I go walking :)

20180812_170901.jpg


I hope you enjoyed my photos and I invite you to tell me about your favorite sport / activity or maybe even participate in the contest with your sport images!

Images by me, all rights reserved. Created by my Samsung S6. Ruler created by free to use graphic elements

Sort:  

τι θεα ειναι αυτη ρε Κατερινα....ποσο υπεροχη μπορει να ειναι....να μη ξεχασεις σημερα ειναι ημερα των Περσειδων....θα εχουμε πεφταστερια στον ουρανο...να μεινεις ξυπνια να τα δεις...μετα τις 12 το βραδυ και με κορυφωση κατα τις 5 τα ξημερωματα ο ουρανος μας θα γεμισει με αστερακια που 'πεφτουν' ...

As a reward for winning the second place in @dragraff's competition for sports theme, sponsored by @actifit, you have received a 30% Actifit upvote, as well as 100 Actifit token rewards.
You can check your token balance on our website or from the Android app

Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity

Καλή επιτυχία στον διαγωνισμό!!! φανταστική η θέα... :)))
καλό βράδυ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85