DigitalArt from Smartphone Photography

in #smart-photo6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/offgridlife-digitalart-from-smartphone-photography-vppwpoez-1536514809471.png

Experimenting with some interesting photo filters on my iPod

Original photo via #offgrid on Instagram

81A7FED2-9CC2-4D9D-9EA8-F28DF9EC1E7F.jpeg

Original:

45524237-39FE-43E4-8184-D4642942B69F.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Nice! Almost Indiana Jones-movie-ish ! Would like to compare this to the original as well :)

Yes...will add original when I get back to my computer...stay tuned

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful click

Thanks...more of a digital art experiment

Posted using Partiko iOS

@offgridlife keep going 👍👍👏

Thanks ...I’m going

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very cool. You should include a small copy of the image from which you created the art. :D

I will need to do that from Steemit... since I can only add 1 photo from partiko

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! That’s a great photo you began with. Very dramatic.

It's funny how great of artists smartphone apps can be.

Yes...so true. Anyone can be an artist now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome.
Love this photo.

Wow!!! In my childhood, we dreamed that picture phones would show up in the future, in our lifetimes, but who dared to imagine all the other stuff our phones could do? It wasn't even spoken of. And now you show us this awesome artwork, created from a photo. It's amazing.

Do you mean iPad, not iPod? Last I knew, iPod was for music only.

Oh the things I've yet to learn- from people half my age and younger!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05