Smartcash Smart Rewards Pool Free Membership Option

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

smartcash.jpeg

I am happy to report that the Smartcash Smart Rewards Pool Free Membership is now open.

https://steemit.com/smartcash/@auskiwi/smartcash-smart-rewards-pool-sbd-challenge

The field is wide open for anyone who reads this Blog, to leave a Comment below and claim your Free Membership in the Smart Rewards Pool.

You will then be entitled to an equal share of all SBD generated by all Posts published on this Blog, compounded in the Smart Rewards Pool on a monthly basis.

Please leave a Comment below stating "Yes I want to be a Smart Rewards Pool Free Member".

This is an absolutely free offer that is not available anywhere else on Steemit, to my knowledge. The beauty of it, is that so far, there are only 3 members, so anyone that joins up between now and June 25, gets a big slice of the pie on July 25.

To ensure the success of this Post and maximise the Free SBD that is generated, you are welcome to Upvote, Resteem or otherwise promote this Post online.

For more information about the Smartcash Smart Rewards Pool, check out this Post:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@auskiwi/smartcash-smart-rewards-pool

Please leave a Comment below stating "Yes I want to be a Smart Rewards Pool Free Member".

Sort:  

Is the pool on sbd or SmartCash, I'm confused

On the 25th of each month, all SBD generated in Steemit from the Posts on this Blog will be exchanged for Smartcash and deposited in a Smart Rewards eligible account. The payout however will be in SBD after the pool is closed.

In the past I have done Giveaways on certain Posts, but now ALL SBD from ALL Posts will be invested into the Smart Rewards Pool, and you only have to register once to be eligible. It makes life easier for me as I don't have to do a payout on every Post, I just do one big payout when the pool is closed.

So, I just subscribe by saying I want in?

Yep, I will take it from that, that you do want in, so your Smart Rewards Pool Membership Number is FREE0004.

Σ$$$ Tipped @auskiwi Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.068 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.04 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87