SmartCash mining experiment than Masternode.

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

SmartMiners.png

Small update, I decided to start a Smartcash Masternode, but also wanted to try out the mining aspect as well.
Take a look at my tiny stats, mining it with a EVGA 1070 Ti. Card is not overclocked.

Getting 800 MH/s
Smartcash 1070 TI mining..PNG
Here is my dashboard, just started mining this coin couple minutes ago, using CCMiner
Smartcash 1070 TI mining Dashboard.PNG


The team has a nice wordmap worked out, looks solid.
SmartCash-RoadMap-2018-v2.jpg

Start mining or stacking your Smartcash create a Masternode, and you are set for a small income yet very profitable in the near future.

You only need 10,000 to operate a MasterNode you can of course have more.
The current rate of each Smartcash coin is $.074 which is $740 to start a masternode... what are you waiting for.

Follow the @smartcash team here on Steemit. Follow me for daily update on my mining and masternode progress.

Want to help boost my Masternode : SiFNPveq3NLvtaXnSox9bjqsff6yqNhkC2


Check out my current giveaway. Steem basic income (Lifetime content votes)

Sort:  

@chronocrypto mining is good way of earning now a days.. i will try to do with this.. thanx a lot for taking out with me

I thought of doing something like that. Somebody I know, though, told me it was a very bad idea. Then again, he's very particular about these things.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been wanting to mine smartcash but am not willing to have my card run hot and can't for the life of me get ccminer config to reduce output. Any tips , say I want it to mine but still use my pc can a person just tell it hey use only 50% resources ?

pendreis, please can you tell me about mine smartcash i relly want to know how it e]works

Whether the smart cash mining is profitable or not depends on its project on which demand will be in its market. So let's see what happens. ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65