Trading Smartcash On CryptoWolf

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Trading Smartcash On CryptoWolf


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Too many coins, too little cash. This one is near my top of the list. But not quite ready to throw down into it (steem is creeping ever close to my buy point as well). Thanks for the update.

Yes, I know the feeling very well. It is all very difficult right now as the market is low. I have zero FIAT money and shifting coins back and forth is only good when you are a skilled day trader - which I am not. ;)

You were bold to try it out. I tried to go through the motions. It appeared their rates where significantly highly than the market rates so in all my illustration the amount of smarts I would get was alway much lower than the market.

Yes, I think you are right. The rates weren't great after all. I think I was just so happy when it arrived I did not pay enough attention.

Where do you usually buy SmartCash?

on discord heard thet haven't send your smarts? hope they have receive it now, and really crypto wolf interface is pretty cool will trade smart on that platform, thanks for the nice walk down with the lectures.

They resonded eventually on Discord and I have gotten my Smarts. It all worked well but was a bit longer then they had claimed on their website. But I think it was ok.

yea its okay, but i think they should always make their transactions faster for customers satisfaction.

Totally, particularly since that is what they claim - and they don't say much else!

Looks simple and easy to use thanks for sharing about this exchange

It is really easy to use indeed. that's why I just had to present it here. :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin7935.820$-7.03%-14.59%
ETHEthereum577.823$-6.8%-20.1%
LTCLitecoin155.631$-7.86%-16.16%
SMARTSmartCash0.160$-11.68%-21.6%
STEEMSteem1.823$-12.93%-27.8%

You are a funny little bot!

Great information. Keep us updated. Joy

Congratulations @flauwy, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 385 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4620.20. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Σ$$$ Tipped @flauwy Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.141 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.82 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot withdraw 80 SP8zVq19oFqgC2JP24XqezbCHKrWjfWpHB

@flauwy: Σ79.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to SP8zVq19oFqgC2JP24XqezbCHKrWjfWpHB. You have been charged Σ0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction 9309fe1e9e3163d5155a055ec991c25bbf5ae0b881fb49c19f26be3a98da6b97 is now completed. To monitor the transaction status click HERE.

I tried buying smartcash through cryptowolf.eu earlier using a credit card... Have been waiting hours after submitting my email, and still nothing. Maybe they don't have that side of things set up yet.
After reading this... Maybe it's for the best anyway.
So at the moment my safest option would be to buy bitcoin and go from there I suppose?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87