I Lost My Way And Found His Way

in #smartcash6 years ago

When I entered the rabbit hole I lost my way
Pain and shame remained the same so I found a new game.

Decentralized eyesight > brainwashed > my mind is wiped clean
Passive income streams abounding > the land is flowing with milk and honey.

Smartcash that lands in wallets ignite Christmas monthly
Grace has placed me at the right hand of the king tree.

Sort:  

Why not give SmartSteem a go?
Buy upvotes with a 180 - 200% upvote.

And if you are looking to buy delegated steempower I recomend Blocktrades, 1 SBD gets you 8+ steempower for 90 days.

I'm already delegating with BlockTrades my friend. Thanks for the heads up stunner..

Loading...

Congratulations, your post received 9.72% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @kofibeatz! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

I'm definitely going to consider the delegation process @spydo..

Σ$$$ Tipped @kofibeatz Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.108 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $3.24 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Withdraw 30 SiVLXJiqNuDzmHsSVmVNLuggmeoGoAvXwj

@kofibeatz: Σ29.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to SiVLXJiqNuDzmHsSVmVNLuggmeoGoAvXwj. You have been charged Σ0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction aee7f71f877814c8b61760d08fc59e567fae71cfe62f2dbe9f32c4f3cf5fadd8 is now completed. To monitor the transaction status click HERE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34