#CryptoPub Tuesday - Where's my STACK at? Where's your STACK at?

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

meta-chart.jpeg

Happy Tuesday Steemians!

Tuesday seems to be the day of deep crypto thoughts. We attend the #cryptopub hosted by @vanessav and hopefully get some of the Tuesday AirDrop goodness!

So this is the day I share my crypto holdings / HODL ratio.

My Rationalle

STEEM - That's easy ... it's awesome and why we are here! It will have great value when SMTs come out and other new updates.

EOS - The network is launching in June. No brainer. It is the better than Ether platform. I keep my EOS via OpenEOS on Bitshares.

BITSHARES - Bitshares 3.0 is coming out and fills many marketplace needs for apps created on EOS. Decentralized exchange....what more do I need to say!

As you can see I am a fan and believer of @dan's creations!

ETHER - My just in case I want to buy into an ICO fund. Most use Ether as the entry fee. Even EOS!

SmartCash - You can stake 1,000 coins and get 5% returns a month! Great platform and you can tip using it on Steemit. It is dirt cheap right now. Go get some!

Misc. Alt Coins - Thanks to @vanessav I have been picking up a HODL Stash of alt coins on the AirDrop Tuesday. Today I got 50 PluraCoin. Awesome! Free crypto. Also, Manna of course!

That's it for this week! Now I will crack a cold one with the #cryptopub crew and deliberate on the CryptoPub Lifestyle!

@sequentialvibe

Blogging about:
FOOD, HEALTH, CRYPTOS, MOVIES, GAMING,
SOCIAL JUSTICE, MUSIC and TECHNOLOGY

Click Here to find out more about Manna the Universal Basic Income Coin

Sort:  

Good to see SmartCash is such a big part of your portfolio!

Thank you! I see SmartCash as being the most important transactional crypto to hold.

No EOS, dude that is a mistake I feel!!!!!

Thanks for your comment. Can you elaborate?

Sorry mate ignore this, I was reading your post and someone else’s at the same time.

Your portfolio is looking good, did you not get he airdrops, easAc is doing well and was a 1-1 :-)

Hadn't seen that airdrop. How do I get to it.

Cheers on the portfolio!

All
You need to do is make sure your eos Eth addres is registered and it rains free tokens

https://steemit.com/eos/@aclarkuk82/eos-registration-how-and-why

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTSBitShares0.250$-2.11%-19.08%
EOSEOS13.155$-8.4%-27.66%
MUSICMusicoin0.015$-5.7%-9.63%
SMARTSmartCash0.111$-5.82%0.08%
STEEMSteem3.019$-7.49%-14.82%

Saludos, muy controvertido la publicación.. estaremos en contacto sobre el tema.

Σ$$$ Tipped @sequentialvibe Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.106 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $3.18 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

I'm not sure what you mean?

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <username> <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

@smartbot withdraw 30 SYZbiKX1Fh77N15fLG8ghNSjRhoGUKbZhs

@sequentialvibe: Σ29.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to SYZbiKX1Fh77N15fLG8ghNSjRhoGUKbZhs. You have been charged Σ0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction 4dfbbad69848a512f1549463937661f81c0e4b5821b19177b309a95f747a5ee2 is now completed. To monitor the transaction status click HERE.

Hello, I have followed you and got votes on Steemit, be kind enough to follow me. Let's create a great community. Thanks & Best Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05