Stolen skies, unexpected photographs // The value of a photo

in #smartmediagroup6 years ago

Glad life for all my followers. These photographs that I share with you are to highlight the beautiful color of the blue of the sky. Today is Friday in blue. Within my work, I highlight the importance of a photograph, because I think it brings to the present moments that the mind can forget and for that reason a great part of its val.


Stolen Sky

Photography:@angelica7,Edition:@angelica7 (GIMP), Camera: iPhone

Sky of the páramo of Mérida


Photography:@angelica7,Edition:@angelica7 (GIMP), Camera: iPhone


A look from the sky


Photography:@angelica7,Edition:@angelica7 (GIMP), Camera: iPhone


Reflexión

The photographs that I share bring to my mind wonderful memories of mischief and excitement, so I had to pass to take them, an experience. Before finalizing I share this thought, that I leave in my publications:

If a photograph steals a smile from you, then that is its value, the rich feeling it provokes.


I invite you to cheer up in the art of photography, in addition to share with me
What does the value of a photo mean to you?

As always I wait for your comments, to be able to share and get to know you a little more. We'll see each other soon, for the invisible friends who read me.
A photograph brings back memories that the mind can forget.
With all my affection: @angelica7

Twitter: @lmartinezmdl
Sort:  

nice picture taking

buen post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75