Unboxing The Razer Gaming Phone!

in #smartphone6 years ago (edited)

I recently ordered a new smartphone designed by the gaming accessory producer Razer. This phone boasts a lot of stats that would be very attractive to most mobile gamers including a whopping 8gb of ram and a 120Hrz refresh rate. The stereo speakers on either side of the screen can really make some serious noise. These speakers deliver beautiful audio that really immerses you into the game you are playing or the video you are watching.

I have only been using it for a day but I already like it more than any other Android I have ever owned which isn't saying much because I have only owned 2 androids in the past as I am an iPhone guy myself. I am sure once I get used to the android UI I will begin liking this phone more than any IPhone as well.

Below are my unboxing pictures starting with just the box itself.

As you can see the box is very sleek.


When opened the first thing you see is a very well written letter about the product.


Underneath the phone sits looking back at you in it's plastic wrapper.


Underneath the phone compartment are the accessories all nicely packed into individual boxes.

The unboxing experience was good and the experience with the phone so far is even better. I highly recommend that everyone purchase this phone. You won't regret it. You can find it on amazon by clicking the link below:
Razer Phone - 120 Hz Ultra Motion Display - 64GB Memory - 8GB RAM - Dual Camera - Dual Front-Facing Speakers - Gaming Phone - Black

Thanks for reading don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more great content.

Sort:  

I had planned to include this in my review. This is Lou from Unbox therapy unboxing the phone and declaring that it would be his new "daily driver."

Thanks for the review @rishherbalist

You are welcome!

Will this phone support the new Fortnite gameplay? I know apple has it but I'm not sure if its playable on other mobile devices.

It will over the next month or so but currently Fortite mobile is only available on iOS. Once it is released it will run amazingly.

Ahh damn I have the iPhone 6 regular so I can't play it yet. Will be sweet to see how it runs on that once its released for it!

You should be able to play it on your iPhone 6 it just wont be easy with such a small screen.

I tried man and for iPhone 6 it says I need to upgrade to a newer phone!

Ah this is great! I've been curious about this phone for a while now and I'm glad someone on here gave it a review! Thanks for the info, can't wait to read more!

Yeah man it is a great phone I highly recommend it

looks are great.

just wondering if your hands are protected when it heats up or you need a holder fitted .

A case would help. But I haven't had an issue with it being too hot as of just yet.

Great bro, Thanks for the info

No problem!

Impressive phone i want it!

Do it up. You won't regret it!

This phone looks legit. I'm gonna add it to my wishlist!!

Do it up! You wont regret it.

Razer feels like the PC version of Apple. You can see this with their packaging, especially with this phone. I personally have a Razer Deathadder Elite and it does not feel like a 70GBP mouse, glad I got it on sale.

Their packaging is very nice. I haven't owned any of their accessories as of yet though.

Bro, That thing looks so dope!

Yeah man it is serious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69