Sort:  

Cool to see the rotor wash!

I've got some great close up photos on the Canon camera of fish jumping out of the sea in front of the rotor wash!
I'll post them when I get home or a decent connection. Wifi here is dire.

Some cool shots. MM. The water must have been good and frigid:)

I was surprised to see so many people swimming in the sea. These surfers are pretty tough.

Anything to capture the curl, I guess.

Howdy sir molmeter! Those are really cool shots you got of that situation, what don't you like about your phone?

Hi @janton, It has a 18 megapixel camera which never gets to focus properly?

Oh that makes sense, that's a good reason sir! I hope everything is going well with you over there!

I'm doing pretty good thanks. I discovered that I've been walking around with a broken rib for a few months when I was on holiday. Got an X-ray done and there it was. I just thought I had a bad chest cold? It was/is a bit painful lol

Posted from my alt account @steemimages

oh my gosh, how did you get that? I had a couple of broken ribs playing football and man it hurt like crazy!

You wouldn't believe it. I rolled over to turn of the bedside lamp and coughed and it just snapped! Simple as that. I could feel it moving around under my skin. Yikes!

It's been a few months now and I'm due for a bone density scan sometime soon?
It's the first broken bone in my life so I guess I've been lucky. I used to Box and played Rugby too.

Howdy tonight sir molometer! oh my gosh! That is a freak accident for sure. I'm surprised you didn't have any when you were boxing. But you could literally feel it break! wow. And what can they do for a broken rib, not much right? Just tell you to try not to move around very much?

Yep I've been very lucky with not getting broken bones even my nose never got broke when I was boxing which is highly unusual. Both my brothers got their noses broken. Guess I was too fast to get hit?

Not much to do except rest it and let it heal. It is weird when you can feel the rib moving about 😂

Michael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10