When I'm in the garden

image
Hi friend steemit how are you all in my new post I want to show you when i'm in the garden.

Hi sahabat steemit apa kabar semua di postingan saya yang baru saya ingin memperlihatkan saat saya ada di kebun.

This is the rubber tree in my garden.
Ini adalah pohon karet yang ada di kebun saya.

I will cut down all my rubber trees in my garden, I think also the price of the sap is very cheap, and I have some rubber trees in my garden more or less I have 300 rubber trees, in this short time maybe I will cut down all these trees.

Saya akan menebang semua pohon karet saya yang ada di kebun saya, saya pikir juga harga getah sangat murah, dan saya memiliki beberapa pohon karet di kebun saya lebih kurang saya memiliki 300 pohon karet, dalam waktu singkat ini mungkin saya akan menebang semua pohon ini.

image

image
In my areca tree in the garden I found this animal.

Di pohon pinang saya yang ada di kebun saya menemukan binatang ini.

I do not know with this animal that has two antennas and this animal is brown and it seems beside the animal that has two antenna is also there are animals that have many feet but I also do not know with this animal.

Saya tidak tau dengan binatang ini yang memiliki dua antena dan binatang ini bewarna coklat dan sepertinya di samping binatang yang memiliki dua antena ini juga terdapat binatang yang memiliki banyak kaki tapi saya juga tidak tau dengan binatang ini.

That's when I was in the garden thanks for my brother @lightsplasher I hope my brother in good health, and thanks for all friends steemit.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/5tNZNbF

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75