The health benefits of lemons

Good night everybody of steemean,i want to post about lemon fruit.Lemon is a small fruits but mighty fruit with its nutritious benefits.
It contains numerous vitamins and having mineral,can be used in multiple ways,from eating it uncooked to adding it to drinks or using it in recipes as diverse as broths and dessert.
image
follow me : @ sayuhati
Now I have a lemon tree in my house,I usually make to drinking,and meal,and to clean my face and lemon is very good to our skin.
image
follow me : @ sayuhati
Did you know? you can lower the giycemic index of meal by 20,40% just by adding a few teaspoon of lemon juice to your meal?lemon juice also lower the insulin response to carbohydrates and slows down the time it takes a meal to leave your stomach-key to dropping weight.
image
follow me : @sayuhati
Lemon are vibrant yellow fruits that we often use foe ita juice in lemonade,however the pulp and rid are also of great benefits.
image
follow me : @sayuhati
Thank u so much for and reading this article if you like,please comment,upvote and reateem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71