Bugho fulls : Beauty of nature that can make us refresh


Bugho Falls

( a refreshing summer )


P_20180303_114915.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Hello Steemit !

The summer is perfect time to refresh our mine in past months that full of circumstances. Summer is just an event to fulfill your stresses and have much fun doing it. Just like what I'm doing traveling in other place where I can find my stress reliever. Exactly, I found it the falls of San Fernando Cebu ( Bugho Falls ). Every summer I always search for place that can be visit and doing great while waiting for next chapter of my life that full of difficulties. The place were I can imagine while looking my photo that I am happy. The photo that bring me happiness while going home. Thank you bugho falls for making my mine fresh for the meantime.

Categorysmartphonephotography
SettingsAuto
CameraASUS-X00ID
Lens12 MP
LocationSan fernando Cebu Philippines

HAPPY STEEMIT

Thanks for Reading

Long Live Steemians

♡♡♡ @aiyeecanoy ♡♡♡

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by aiyeecanoy being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86