Swadow


Swadow

( my self shadow )


P_20180509_154959.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Hello Steemit !

Behind my dark side is unconscious ego that never been identify except me. My shadow is with me anytime anywhere wherever I go he is with me. I just took my self shadow at the top of our school. It was very hot afternoon when I took this photo. Shadows are remain hidden in ones personality remains untaught of least luscious aspects. Shadows are largely negative and tend to be refused. Shadows are also have an positive aspect to the people with low self-esteem, self-belief and anxieties.

Categorysmartphonephotography
SettingsAuto
CameraASUS_X00ID
Lens12 MP
LocationUniversity of Cebu-LM

HAPPY STEEMIT

Thanks for Reading

Long Live Steemians

Hopefully you like

My self shadow

Cebuano Steemian

♡♡♡@aiyeecanoy♡♡♡

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T08:32:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 257.10/200.00
Total Photos: 40
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.32 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by aiyeecanoy being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66