Summer is a beautiful time!

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

1.JPG


Hello dear friends! Today is a happy Saturday, Steem. I decided to participate in the contest from @juliank and submit my photos on the theme of the day - Photo on the smartphone. And I post my photo on the theme: "Summer is a beautiful time!" I wanted to show the expanse of the field sown with rye, the sky with clouds and, of course, one of my friends! Photoshoot went well, everyone is happy with my work. And this is the main thing for the photographer!

Привет дорогие друзья! Сегодня счастливая суббота, Steem. Я решила участвовать в конкурсе от @juliank и представить свои фотографии на тему дня - Фотография на смартфон. И я размещаю свое фото на тему: "Лето - прекрасная пора!" Хотелось показать простор поля, засеянного рожью, небо с облаками и, конечно, кого-то из своих друзей! Фотосессия прошла хорошо, все довольны моей работой. А это главное для фотографа!


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

  • original photo;
  • first publication;
  • camera smartphone iPhone 5s.

@cleverbot


Happiness to all and love!
My blog @antikus369
With you was Elizabeth!

Sort:  

nice photo . grass as far as you can see,

Thank you! Yes, it was interesting!

What do you mean?

Okay, wise guy. Care to show some of your favorite pictures?

Beautiful photography as always.
Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89