Down at the Waterfront on Lake Ontario.

Down at the harbour, as one of the big boats were coming in and also, you can see the dredging equipment behind me in a couple shots, where they clear the harbour floor every couple years to keep it deep enough and cleaned out for the big boats.

Out with a friend a number of years ago, this came up in the Fascistbook news feed today as a memory.


Thanks for dropping by...

-- have a good day!


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T22:46:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.50/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful Photosphotos of the ocean and petroleum platform And big boats my dear

this is my smartphoto.on my galaxy S,7 edge,,,,,IMG_2646.JPG

We have 70 acres of farm land just a couple miles inland from Selkirk Shores (eastern shore of lake Ontario). For some reason I was under the impression you were up in Vancouver area. I was up there once about 10 years ago when I was staying at my girlfriends place north of Seattle.

Here's a couple shots from south side of lake Ontario (Oswego college campus near Rudy's)...

Screen Shot 2018-05-07 at 8.03.18 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-05-07 at 8.03.56 PM.png

Likely it was my travel with Barry series where I posted a ton on my 3 month trip all around Vancouver with over 6 mths total on the road that year.

I cannot remember who here is from #Canadastan either most of the time lol

Thanks for the photos and comments man.

Appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05