Mother's Day Card I Made for a Friend... Outside the Greenhouse I Helped Build & Donated Lumber etc Towards.

.... And a Kale Joke. (:



Get your moms kale and greenhouses!


Since I do not have a mom alive anymore, there are a couple of them in my life I like a lot. So this huge card was pretty sweet LOL.

As many of you know I am a hippy/Liberty guy who loves offgrid-everything so I was glad to help with this big greenhouse at a friend's place a few blocks from me.

-- Where I have watered his plants since he won't and I am the only one pretty much getting the kale outta there hahaha!


“If one advances confidently in the direction of his dreams, and endeavors to live the life he has imagined, he will meet with a success unexpected in common hours.

He will put some things behind, will pass an invisible boundary; new, universal, and more liberal laws will begin to establish themselves around and within him; or the old laws will be expanded and interpreted in his favor in a more liberal sense, and he will live with the license of a higher order of beings.”

-- Henry David Thoreau

Philosopher, Woodsman, Liberty seeker in the 1800's -- who has impacted my life.

Thanks for reading, have a nice day.


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T03:26:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 84.50/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

for those who still have mothers, love your mother, as they love you, or you will regret when she has gone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33