Outside the Rink for the Oshawa Generals Epic Championship Jr. Hockey Run in Canadastan.


This fan of the opposing team was a good sport, in a town rooted in hockey history, wearing his team's shirt.

I am in the red.

Being the community minded sort, I decided to make him feel welcome.

  • He asked me if I wanted a picture of the back, so I looked at it and the look on my face to the people around us when I said - "Nah, I'm good" I guess was priceless lol

Many of the Color Challenge photos are represented here!


This is one of the many pictures from my Fedbook albums dedicated to the 2015 Championship year where we won the OHL and CHL Championships, the pinnacle of Jr. Hockey in the world --- period, nobody debates that.

#Gens win 5-1 over #Erie tonite. #CHL ... #OHL Final series... Gens up 2 games to none ... 5-9-2015 - AWFUL REFFING BIAS CONTINUES AGAINST THE GENS! TRUTH!!! —

#OshawaGenerals
#GensNation
#GoGensGo
#OHL
#CHL

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@barrydutton, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: barrydutton
New sending account balance: 139273
New receiving account balance: 1000110
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: d1bcd5bf9760bf6992a4b9a729e6297198f0573e
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Phil, are both those bots / accounts here today yours????

I see the Github link is you.

It is nice to hear from you dude, anytime, even if it is just an AI version of you LOL

@biophil

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T19:20:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 78.00/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice outfit
Love been around people

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82