Beautiful sky caused by wildfires.

When done work last night I was greeted by this beautiful site but there was a smell of smoke in the air. After a little bit of research I found out the Sooke fire that has been burning for the last several weeks has only been 50% contained. This morning I don’t smell much of it but if you look at the hills in the distance of this picture you can see the haze from it, I think the wind was pushing the smoke in land instead of out to sea.

I am working on getting my vlog from yesterday put together and uploaded, trying to stay daily even while working is a little bit of a challenge. Today I don’t work until the evening doing skip the dishes so there’s no rush for today’s creations.

It’s going to be another hot one today, the house didn’t really cool off last night started sweating this morning already, glad to be out for a walk with the dog while waiting for my video to prerender so I may edit the footage.

Today I’ll be going to the therapist talk a little about what’s going on with me really I hope he has some insight for me as to what I should be doing as of right now I’m just existing trying to keep up the positivity. As per his suggestion I am continuing with my uploads, my take on that is to try to do as much as I can thus every morning so far I’ve been doing an update closely related to me and where I am at mentally and physically.

I don’t feel quite as shaky today so that’s good, still pretty groggy waking up but it’s only been a week on these medications. I have noticed that my anxiety level is a little bit less but at the same time I also noticed my positivity level is a little bit less joys of being partially sedated. All I can do is keep moving 1 foot in front of the other as the world moves whether or not I stand still.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Join us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-beautiful-sky-caused-by-wildfires-1530895539216.png

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Sort:  

Wow... Very beauty my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You to bad it’s from the smoke of a wildfire, just tried to go check out the fire with no luck it was way to far out on some extremely ruff back roads which explains why it is not contained as of yet.

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T16:45:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 429.55/200.00
Total Photos: 66
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85