Dumb Bots and their stupid downvotes

Why have I been targeted?

This is an experiment post. I normally use esteem app and use the tags for both @thealliance and @steemusa . So this post i am using the normal web browser and I am not going to use those 2 hash tags and then I will see if it stops or not. If so then I will make a few more test posts to see what is up.

Well since I am posting anyways here is a lovely random photo for your enjoyment.

20180712_121251.jpg

This photo is of the fish in the fish tank from the Chinese restaurant I took my girls to for lunch!

20180712_121722.jpg
Here is a photo of them eating..

Anyways have a fantastic day...

All photos were taken by me on my cellphone Galaxy S7.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT Thursday EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Sort:  

just post twice as much awesomeness and they wont be able to inflict much pain for us all !

Its just madness... Screenshot_20180712-123714_Discord.jpg

you got hit more then i did i see

Yea.. for anyone else thathat wants to read the comments i will post a new comment and they can see

Still see a bunch of flags🤔

Yup even tho its not much it did make the value go down on this post... then i was like screw it and did a minnow booster upvote from my funds in that account lol... i was trying to save it but was like oh well its just sitting there lol.. but yeah this post too got the down votes so that theory was totally wrong

I have to wonder the reason for all of this? I've been getting hit too but not like this. Sorry about that.

Im still getting hit... even tho this post is days old now its still happening. I just now posted a new blog.. hopefully the dev's have killed a lot of them..

@deadgrlsuppastar you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24