Coffee Shop Floor

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Coffee shop floor
Full image

Do you like coffee? I'm more of a tea person myself. I have a great coffee shop I routinely go to. When you go to the coffee shop, do you pay attention to the floor? I do. A clean floor says a lot about a business. Also, the wood selection for the floor in this shop was amazing.


FAQs

How do I enter World of Photography contest?


You have to submit photos with the appropriate tag. The readme
is a great place to if you have questions.

How do I get Universal Basic Income for Free?


You should check out Mannabase.

How do I find all my blog posts on Steemit?


You can go to Coffee Source, type your username, and click search.

How can I see who I delegated Steem to?


You can go to Steemit Delegatees Checker.

Where can I see a list of voting bots?


Head over to Steembottracker.

How can I support you outside of Steemit?


You can checkout my full stream of content on Patreon.

You're pretty active on Steemit. How can I get in on that?


You can delegate 1, 10, or 100 SP to me. I will work hard for you!



Thank you for checking out my post!

Banner by @marynessc



A special thanks to @marynessc for making the banner you see above!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T12:17:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 227.50/200.00
Total Photos: 35
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=epearson
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=coffee-shop-floor


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You got a 20.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @epearson! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75