Smartphonephotography - My little sisters haul me in the haywagon

7 Years ago my sisters where playing a lot with ou haywagon our dad build for us, so one summer day they decided to haul me in the haywagon around the village. Of course i did the same for them several times. It was a pretty nice memory of mine and i just found this picture on my google photos storage from my old smartphone. I can still remember that i started to work 1 Year earlier than this and the picture was made with my first Android Smartphone.

2011-07-10 11.47.43.jpg
My two sisters haul me in the haywagon. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedSamsung Galaxy 3
Lens usedSamsung Galaxy 3
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/1000 Seconds
Aperture usedF2.8
Focal Lengh4mm
Time11:47 pm
ISO100

I really loved the summer times back then, because we went a lot of swimming and playing table tennis all day long. I am happy to be part of their childhood and a lot of times i remember my own childhood when i meet them. Sometimes i wish everything could be as uncomplicated as in former times but since you grow up also the responsibilities and troubles get more and more.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27